HELLO EVERYONE, THIS IS THE RADIO AGAIN. I GOT MORE ALARMING RESPONSES TO THE PREVIOUS QUESTION ON HOW LONG SHOULD A GUY WAIT BEFORE HE MOVES ON TO THE NEXT GIRL.THE QUESTION FOR THIS EPISODE IS STRANGE. I THOUGHT ABOUT IT DURING ONE OF MY BANKRUPTCY MOMENTS WHEN I WISHED FOR SOME STRANGE MONEY TO APPEAR SO I WENT ROUND ASKING GENTLE MEN AND LADIES WHAT THEY WILL DO IF THEY GO TO WITHDRAW MONEY FROM AN A.T.M IN A REMOTE, LOW TRAFFIC PART OF THE TOWN, IN THE EVENING WHEN THE BANK HAS CLOSED AND THE MACHINE WON’T JUST STOP DISPENSING MONEY EVEN AFTER YOU HAVE COLLECTED YOUR DESIRED AMOUNT.THESE ARE THE RESPONSES I GOT:

O.K (m): I will pack. As many as I can and when I have packed enough, I will go and drop it and get a Ghana-must-go to go and pack more.

F.A (f): Ha…I will wait to take the money and bring it back to the bank the following day. If I leave it, someone else will take the money and I can’t take it because it is not my own money.

R.O(m): I will pack as many as I can and call my guys to come and join me in packing.

E.E (f:) I will return the money the following day.

N.C (m):Ha-ha…it must be that the machine is faulty. If I leave it there, someone else will come and take it so I will just pack it.

A.B (f): it depends on whether i need money for something desperately. If I do, the money is mine but I may return it later. if I don’t have a need, I will leave it.

A.O (m): If I know the bank that owns, I will take the money and report the situation to them.

F.O (f): I always carry a Sellotape around so I will Sellotape the mouth of the A.T.M. just kidding.

T.E(m): first I will check if there is a camera. If there is I will take the money and return it as soon as possible. If there is no camera, then the cash is mine already.

R.S (f): I hope such a day never comes because i will be in shock what if i am being set up by someone?

M.A(m): I will leave the money like that. What if i get caught by the camera packing the money with the intention of returning it then i get robbed on the way. No one will listen to that.

I WILL LIKE TO KNOW YOUR RESPONSE TO THIS QUESTION.TWEET @THEKLATSCHKREW WITH THE #THERADIO.